You are here
Home > Survival Food > Survival Hunting > DEADLY Fishing Rig… Catch Clean Cook- Bahamas Deep Drop Snapper

DEADLY Fishing Rig… Catch Clean Cook- Bahamas Deep Drop Snapper



This is the last video from our trip over to Port Lucaya in the Bahamas! We spent the morning looking for yellowfin Tuna, but got skunked so we switched it up and filled the fish box with snapper! Our buddy Mike had sick deep drop numbers and we caught yelloweye and queen snapper, almaco and greater amberjacks, as well as a mystic grouper! Hope you enjoyed this catch, clean and cook as well as the snapper picatta recipe to go with it!

►Subscribe to Brook Here: http://bit.ly/Brookschannel

►I use Bullbuster Line and Leader: SAVE 10% on your entire order, use CODE “landshark” https://www.bullbuster.net
► I fish Connley Fishing Rods: Use CODE “landshark” and save $10

Building Custom Rods Since 1989


►Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening
► Coolers I use: SAVE 5% Code “RKAFF007”
Engel Coolers: http://bit.ly/2Fg7XvN

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬All the Gear I Recommend Below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
• All My Discount Codes: https://kit.com/Landshark/all-my-discount-codes
• Pompano Gear:https://kit.com/Landshark/pompano-fishing-gear
• Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening
• Pier Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/pier-fishing-gear
• Reels I Recommend: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-go-to-reels
• Shark Fishing Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/shark-fishing-gear
• Snapper/Grouper Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snapper-and-grouper-fishing-gear
• Kingfish Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/kingfish-gear
• Snook Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snook-fishing-gear
• Surf Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/surf-fishing-gear
• Offshore Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/offshore-gear
• My Camera Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-camera-gear
• Culinary Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/recommended-culinary-gear

Follow me on Social Media:
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/landsharkoutdoors
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
For business inquires:
►Email: teethtv@gmail.com

source

Related:  Cable Tie Rat/Mouse Trap

Leave a Reply

Top