You are here
Home > Survival Food > Survival Fishing > NO Fish Left BEHIND…Catch Clean Cook- Florida Keys Reef Fish

NO Fish Left BEHIND…Catch Clean Cook- Florida Keys Reef Fish



“Video Sponsored by Ridge Wallet: https://www.ridgewallet.com/landshark
Use Code “landshark” for 10% off your order”

I got the chance to fish with my good friends Anthony and Stanley out of Big Pine Key in the Florida Keys. We had a good time fishing the bridges for snapper, grouper, sharks, porgy, margate, grunts and a ton of other species. We also did a little freediving and got some end of season spiny lobster for our ceviche! Hope you guys enjoy this Catch Clean Cook!

►I use Bullbuster Line and Leader: SAVE 10% on your entire order, use CODE “landshark” https://www.bullbuster.net
► I fish Connley Fishing Rods: Use CODE “landshark” and save $10

Building Custom Rods Since 1989


►Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening
► Coolers I use: SAVE 5% Code “RKAFF007”
Engel Coolers: http://bit.ly/2Fg7XvN

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬All the Gear I Recommend Below ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
• All My Discount Codes: https://kit.com/Landshark/all-my-discount-codes
• Pompano Gear:https://kit.com/Landshark/pompano-fishing-gear
• Fillet Knives I use:https://kit.com/Landshark/fillet-knives-sharpening
• Pier Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/pier-fishing-gear
• Reels I Recommend: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-go-to-reels
• Shark Fishing Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/shark-fishing-gear
• Snapper/Grouper Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snapper-and-grouper-fishing-gear
• Kingfish Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/kingfish-gear
• Snook Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/snook-fishing-gear
• Surf Fishing gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/surf-fishing-gear
• Offshore Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/offshore-gear
• My Camera Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/my-camera-gear
• Culinary Gear: https://kit.com/Landshark/recommended-culinary-gear

Follow me on Social Media:
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/landsharkoutdoors
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/landsharkoutdoors/
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
For business inquires:
►Email: teethtv@gmail.com

source

Related:  Fish traps

Leave a Reply

Top